Kimya Dawson (kimya_dawson_) wrote,
Kimya Dawson
kimya_dawson_

Updated Show List

Sat Nov 5 Portland, OR Siren Nation Festival @ Mississippi Studios
w/ STLS and Sassfest
MATINEE SHOW 3pm $13 All Ages
http://www.mississippistudios.com/?eventmonth=11&eventyear=2011

Mon Nov 7 Seattle, WA @ Sorrento Hotel 7th Floor
Night School- Chamber vs Chamber 8:
A dialogue w/ Kimya Dawson + Dream Hampton
8pm $15
http://www.nightnightnight.org/2011/10/chamber-vs-chamber-no-8-kimya-dawson.html

Thurs Nov 10 Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
w/ Your Heart Breaks
8pm $12 All ages
http://www.r5productions.com/event/65819/

Fri Nov 11 Washington DC @ The Black Cat
w/ Your Heart Breaks and Spoonboy
9pm $15 All Ages
http://www.blackcatdc.com/shows/kimya-dawson.html

Sat Nov 12 Hoboken, NJ @ Maxwell's
w/ Your Heart Breaks
6:30pm $12adv/$14dos All Ages
http://www.ticketfly.com/purchase/event/65675?utm_medium=bks

Sun Nov 13 Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory
w/ Your Heart Breaks and Berth Control (Strictly Beats from Moldy Peaches band!)
7pm $12adv/$14dos All Ages
http://bk.knittingfactory.com/event-details/?tfly_event_id=65673

Fri Nov 18 Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
w/ Your Heart Breaks
6:30pm EARLY SHOW $12adv/$14dos All Ages
http://www.attheecho.com/2011/09/14/friday-11-18-11-kimya-dawson-echo-early-show/

Sun Nov 20 San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
w/ Your Heart Breaks and Dave End
8pm $15 All Ages
http://www.rickshawstop.com/event/65943/

Mon Dec 5 Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
w/ Pablo Das
7pm $12adv/$15dos all ages
http://www.thecedar.org/events/2011/12/05/kimya-dawson

Wed Dec 7 Chicago, IL @ Schuba's
w/ Pablo Das
9pm $15 ALL AGES
http://www.schubas.com/Shows/12-07-2011+Kimya+Dawson

Fri Dec 9 Austin, TX @ St. David's Church
w/ Pablo Das
Details TBA
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 9 comments