_simplyrandom (_simplyrandom) wrote,
_simplyrandom
_simplyrandom

THE BURBS AND DREAMERS REMAKE

I'll take pics later...... yeah I know. I'm falling behind.

Jennifer Burb- http://www.4shared.com/file/66796309/baa1b520/jenniferburb.html
John Burb- http://www.4shared.com/file/66796393/8bb6e777/johnburb.html
Lucy Burb- http://www.4shared.com/file/66796463/961ed3d/lucyburb.html

Darren Dreamer- http://www.4shared.com/file/66796692/fa7a150a/darrendreamer.html
Daphene(?) Dreamer- http://www.4shared.com/file/66796767/c4a977d/deaddreamer.html
Dirk Dreamer- http://www.4shared.com/file/66796610/dcadfe2e/dirkdreamer.html

Secret Sim (another remake)- http://www.4shared.com/file/66796579/f16d5f55/secretsim.html

GoS, for some reason, isn't letting me edit my topics, so I'm slowly putting them up on here with alternative links.

Besides the Spaced cast and uploading Blues, I don't know what is my next project. I'd love to do more matte-style blends, but I haven't decided which ones I'd use.
Tags: sims
Subscribe

  • Tulle- WIP

    Tulle is now up at my 4Shared account. She comes with face masks, and nothing else. Credit: Sirona Sims, Rensim, Lunar Eclipse (with edit by me)

  • THANKSGIVING SIM

    A little backstory: she was heavily inspired by Lisa Nielson, a character from a late 80's video game Snatcher (that was in turn heavily inspired by…

  • DOWNTOWNIE SIM REMAKES

    For once I met the day I said I was going to upload :D They are now up on my 4Shared account, labeled as DownTownies 1 and 2. I've noticed that…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 2 comments