__robotromance (__robotromance) wrote,
__robotromance
__robotromance

  • Mood:

look Im bored

// series one - you
-- Name: Ben
-- Birth date: Jan 20
-- Birthplace: Germany
-- Current Location: Huber Heights
-- Eye Color: blue
-- Hair Color: dark brown
-- Righty or Lefty: Right
-- Zodiac Sign: aquarius

// series two - describe
-- Your heritage: french romanian
-- The shoes you wore today: roos
-- Your hair: on my head
-- Your weakness?: =X
-- Your fears:a bunch
-- Your perfect pizza:I dont like pizza, biiiiiitch
-- One thing you'd like to achieve:not being a total fuck job and dying alone

// series three - what is
-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: oh
-- Your thoughts first waking up: wheres my pants
-- The first feature you notice in the opposite (or same) sex: hand, eyes, smile
-- Your best physical feature: do I have one o_o
-- Your bedtime: 3 something
-- Your greatest accomplishment:uh I got an A+ be proud
-- Your most missed memory:I dont have one

// series five - do you
-- Smoke: No
-- Cuss: yes
-- Sing well: no

-- Take a shower everyday: two
-- Have a crush(es): yep -_-
-- who are they: some people
-- Do you think you've been in love: no
-- Want to go to college: kinda
-- Like school: no
-- Want to get married: meh
-- Type with your fingers keys: um
-- Believe in yourself: maybe
-- Get motion sickness: yes
--
Think you're attractive: hahaha no
-- Think you're a health freak: yes
-- Get along with your parents: sorta
-- Like thunderstorms: sure
-- Play an instrument: no
// series six - in the past month, did/have you
-- Drank alcohol: no
-- Smoke(d): no
-- Done a drug: No
-- Have Sex: no
-- Made Out: no

-- Go on a date: no
-- Go to the mall?: Yes
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: no
-- Been on stage: no
-- Been dumped: no
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Been in love: no
-- Gone skinny dipping: no
-- Dyed your hair: yes
-- Stolen anything: no

// series seven - have you ever
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing?: yes
-- If so, was it mixed company: yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yeah
-- Been caught "doing something": no
-- Been called a tease: no o_o
-- Gotten beaten up: Nope
-- Shoplifted: yeah.
-- If so, did you get caught: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: no

// series eight - the future
-- Age you hope to be married: I dont know
-- Numbers and Names of Children: peanut, and faggot
-- Descibe your Dream Wedding: bathroom stall, with morrissey as the priest
-- How do you want to die: what kind of question is that?
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: A better person
-- What country would you most like to visit: germany
// series nine - opposite or same sex
-- Best eye color?: blue or green
-- Best hair color?: dark brown or dark blonde
-- Short or long hair?: depends
-- Best height:about the same
-- Best weight: I dont care
-- Best articles of clothing:socks
-- Best first date location:omfg the sockhop lolz
-- Best first kiss location:the hell if I know thats not gonna happen

// series ten - number of
-- Number of girls I have kissed in my life: uh three kinda ew
-- Number of girls you have made out with: o_o?
-- Number of girlfriends you've had: one and that some girl in the fourth or fifth grade, how mistaken I was.
-- Number of boys I have kissed:next question

-- Number of boyfriends you've had: none, thats my story and Im sticking to it
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: too many
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: oprah, she seems to know whats down

-- Number of CDs that I own: 40
-- Number of piercings: none

-- Number of tattoos: none
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: 0
-- Number of scars on my body: I didnt count
Number of things i regret: nothing
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for friends only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 1 comment