?

Log in

What Jesus Wouldn't Do...

Name:
Crono
Birthdate:
23 October 1981
Location:
Schools:
Alright I was told that I should update my info here so hrm...what to put.

Bonjour! C'mon ca va? K that's all my french and it's probably not even correct. My name is Jon and I'm just about to hit the big 25. I currently live in Winnipeg with my girlfriend and two kittens; Leigh,Onynx & Ayla, whom I love very very much.

I spend a little bit of time DJ'ing as a hobby and despite it causing me much grief and stress I still consider it to be one of the best things I have ever gotten myself into. There's no greater feeling then being in front of a crowd, watching them dance and scream for the records your playing. It gives me shivers just thinking about it.

I love electronica, trance being my favorite genre. Drum n Bass comes in a close second which is then followed by Hardcore, Breaks, House, Electro and a variety of other forms of electronica.

I spent a couple years travelling around the world (mostly the carribean) working with a cruise line and that was amazing. I came back to Winnipeg though because while I was away I realized how much I love my friends and family...that and I couldn't persue DJ'ing in the way that I wanted to. My friends mean the world to me and are more important then anything else.

I try to be the best person I can be...open to just about anything, very accepting, respectful and honest. While I fail constantly it is a nice goal to work towards and I think i'm actually doing an alright job =)

I guess you could consider me one of those raver type folks lol I suppose I've been to 1 or 2 parties and may consider going to another 1 or 2. Lets see...not sure what else to say.

I'm always looking for more people to talk to so hey leave me a msg on my journal and lets talk sometime =)

Tookie Tookie!!

Statistics